Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 218-829-3624 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

A big thank you to the Schroeder's team for helping me choose the right appliance! Very helpful and knowledgeable 👍

Google Icon Drey Loge 5/31/2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to help you find the perfect appliance. We're always here to assist with a smile. Enjoy your new appliance, and we look forward to serving you again!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchase refrigerator from Schröeder‘s appliance. The two gentlemen, Nathan and Mike C Delivered it and installed it. They were amazing very friendly very knowledgeable. If you buy an appliance from Schraders, I hope you get them to install your appliances.

Google Icon John Jambor 5/17/2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable. It's great to know you had such a positive experience. We hope all our customers are as satisfied as you are with their appliance installations from Schroeders!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Jason was super helpful and knowledgeable in getting my wife and I into a new mattress with the adjustable base. Great customer service.

Google Icon Nathan Johnson 5/18/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience working with Daria.Fritz on purchasing a new refrigerator at Schroeder’s Home Services was outstanding. She showed me a few refrigerators that were suitable towards my liking. We closed the purchase within 1/2 hours from walking into the store. Thank you for a great experience.

Google Icon Samuel Larsen 6/3/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Justin and Mike H did a great job installing our new dishwasher, stove and microwave.

Google Icon Mike Ruuhela 6/21/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike and Justin did a fantastic job of installing my new microwave. They were pleasant, fun and worked great together. They were in and out in less than a half hour, heated my coffee and gave me a quick overview of my new appliance. Thanks guys!

Google Icon Jodi CAMERON 6/24/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike and Justin did a fantastic job of installing my new microwave. They were pleasant, fun and worked great together. They were in and out in less than a half hour, heated my coffee and gave me a quick overview of my new appliance. Thanks guys!

Google Icon Jodi CAMERON 6/24/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Daria was very helpful in picking out the best washer and dryer for our needs. We are extremely happy with the installation. The installers, Loren and Brad, were very thorough.

Google Icon Monica B 6/27/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Justin and Mike were timely and professional. Great service all around. Thank you!!

Google Icon Lisa 6/29/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Daria was very patient with me as I was trying to decide which dishwasher to go with…. I went back and forth several times and finally decided on Bosch 800. Which I am very happy with. The guys that did the install, Justin and Mike H. were friendly, professional and efficient.

Google Icon Debbie Shetka 6/29/2024

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance - America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Daria was very patient with me as I was trying to decide which dishwasher to go with…. I went back and forth several times and finally decided on Bosch 800. Which I am very happy with. The guys that did the install, Justin and Mike H. were friendly, professional and efficient.

Google Icon Debbie Shetka 6/29/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance/America's mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Loren and Brad did a great job. Very easy to work with. Gave an excellent explanation of reasons for heating before using oven for baking.

Google Icon Jay and Dee Doyle 6/29/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance/America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Brad & Loren were great at delivery! Made sure everything was working properly and made sure To answer any questions! Great customer service!

Google Icon Travis Block 7/1/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance/America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people from start to finish. I’m happy for going to Schroeders, best deal in Brainerd Mn

Google Icon John Botts 7/2/2024

We're honored John Botts chose to shop with us!
- Daniel- Schroeder's Appliance/America's Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike & Brad (delivery & install) were awesome! They were careful, friendly and gave great tips and info about our new appliance. Thomas from sales was also super helpful. Overall, a fantastic experience from purchase to install. I will definitely shop with Schroeder’s again in future. Thank you!

Google Icon Britt Anderson 2/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a Speed Queen washer and dryer based off floor models. When the units were delivered the models matched our purchase order but not the floor models. We worked with Dan to resolve the issue. Schroeder’s delivered the corrected washer the next business day and ordered the correct dryer which delivered a couple weeks later. The installations were flawless and Mike and Brad were super at our installation. I am so pleased with how everything was handled. Although we had a small setback initially, my expectations were far excited and I would recommend them to anyone looking for appliances. Thank you to Dan, Mike and Brad

Google Icon Deb Van Roy 2/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had Nate and Brad out to install my dishwasher to save me from further handwashing duties! Great guys, so informative, kind, and respectful! Great service!!

Google Icon Makayla Kassa 1/30/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dave was amazing in his knowledge, effort and commitment in getting our refrigerator icemaker fixed. Thank you!

Google Icon Kevin Donnay 2/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our heating went out on a Saturday when everything is of course more. But Dustin showed up quickly considering he had other calls ahead of us. He found the problem fast and we had heat! Thanks Dustin! I also think for the weekend their prices were very fair. I would recommend.

Google Icon Lisa Fletcher 2/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brad and Evan did a great job installing my new Whirlpool fridge! Also taking the old fridge out as well, everything was a smooth process.

Google Icon Travis Noska 2/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience buying a fridge from Jason at Schroeders Appliance. Delivery by Nate and Mike was flawless. They were efficient, friendly, professional, and they represented the Schroder company very well.

Google Icon R Zahn 2/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nate and rich were great delivery guys. They made sure to mention a few helpful things as I did the installation of my appliances. But it all started with Thomas. He was knowledgeable in the appliances we chose to buy, but first and foremost he was not a pushy salesman. Prior to chosing schroeders I had never stepped a foot in there door, but I will say my wife and I would definitely recommend them and buy from them again.

Google Icon Brian Haag 12/4/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Our delivery guys Mike and Brad were great. They were very careful getting the old refrigerator out and the new one - through some very narrow openings. Super job of installing. Also or salesman - Jason was very helpful and informative.

Google Icon Cindy Gulbrandson 12/22/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike and Brad delivered a stove to us today. I cannot say enough good things about them and the quality of the service. Schroeders called to schedule an installation time/date and closer to the delivery called to reconfirm. Mike and Brad called a half hour before their arrival. It all was extremely convenient. They arrived right on time and were exceptionally careful and conscientious moving the stove through the house and installing it, including wiping the cart’s wheels to avoid soiling or damaging the flooring. They thoroughly checked that all functions of the stove were in order and thoroughly cleaned of any sticky residue left by packaging materials. Very professional and friendly guys that could not have been better. Thank you!

Google Icon David Bonnerup 12/22/2023

Another great review!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience with Schroeder’s Appliance Center from learning about Speed Queen washers and dryers, to purchasing a set, to scheduling, and today with delivery. Nate and Rich were professional, efficient, helpful and friendly. Good job!

Google Icon S M 12/27/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike and Brad were friendly and professional and made sure we were satisfied before leaving

Google Icon craig anderson 12/29/2023

We appreciate you!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Nate and Rich were very efficient and friendly. Great work guys!!

Google Icon Brenda Ittner 12/29/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Smooth process! I used online & text services to shop & ask questions. Thomas arranged the sale, Britany made & confirmed delivery, Nate & Rich delivered, installed & walked me through use of the new appliance. Very pleased.

Google Icon Jill Boyat 12/31/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike and Brad did an excellent job delivering and setting up the GE Profile washer/dryer all-in-one unit. Very careful and professional putting it sideways in the limited-depth laundry closet. Mike tried valiantly to reverse the unit’s door only to find that was not possible. Good guys to have on the job!

Google Icon Peter Abler 1/3/2024

Look what Peter Abler had to say about us!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently needed a new oven, and are thrilled we chose to purchase it at Schroeder's. Everything went well, from Jason and Dan's excellent assistance in the store, to Brittany's efficiency and kindness in scheduling measurement and install visits, and Brad and Mike's expertise on measuring and installing. Every person in the process was knowledgeable and professional. Our sincere thanks to each of you!

Google Icon Pat D. 1/9/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Brad, Nick, Mike and Nate were awesome to work with. The delivery and installation was handled in a courteous professional manner. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Virginia Heldt 1/15/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service from Daria

Google Icon Marjorie Elie 1/19/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Daniel-

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience at Schroeders continues to be a successful one. Recently we purchased a new home that required appliances to be upgraded. Jason provided excellent advice on our purchases including new refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and washer and dryer. Service technicians Rich and Kirk were on time and professional as they installed the refrigerator and dishwasher followed by Nate and Todd installing our new stack up washer and dryer. All done in a timely and professional manner. We look forward to our new gas range to be installed in the same timely and professional manner. The glue that puts together that great installation team is Brittney, the scheduling coordinator. Thanks to all

Google Icon Jim Johnson 7/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brad and Rich did an amazing job with delivery and set up of my new fridge! They called before they came as I had requested. Very polite and easy to work with. Everyone who assisted me prior via phone had been exceptional as well. Overall great experience!!!

Google Icon Rachel Arne 7/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with our appliances. Todd & Nate were very nice and friendly. They did a nice job installing and then showing us how things worked. We are.very pleased with everyone we dealt with at Schroeder’s.

Google Icon David Emery 8/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The installation was perfect thanks to the GREAT WORK of Brad and Rich who by the way are Veterans of our great USA the greatest country in the world.

Google Icon Tom Ward 8/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Today was the second delivery that I received by Todd and Nate. They are so professional AND they arrived when they said they would! Thanks Schroeders.

Google Icon Marla DeRosier 8/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were extremely happy with our experience with Schroeder's Appliance Center. We purchased a Washer and Dryer via telephone with Jason, a very helpful and pleasant sales person, and they were delivered exactly as expected; communications throughout were great. Both of the delivery and installation technicians - Rich and Brad - were knowledgeable and personable. We couldn't have been happier with our entire experience from start to finish!

Google Icon Mary Slavin 8/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were very happy with our service. Rich and Brad were very professional, ensured everything met expectations, and were very respectful of the surroundings. I would recommend the team and the company to friends. Thank you!

Google Icon kelly robinson 8/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From start to finish, our experience with Schroeder’s and their team has been outstanding! We’re new to the area and didn’t know what to expect, but these folks really impressed. From the moment we walked in and Jason greeted us, through scheduling and the mattress delivery with Rich and Brad, everything went exactly as expected. We’ve even had to wait to receive the range while we’ve tried to find an electrician, and Schroeder’s has been patient and accommodating. A final note, they have all the brands we were looking for. A nice line-up of merchandise!

Google Icon Ann Lamb 8/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful buying experience. Daria was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Our stove (LG) was delivered and installed by Todd and Nathan. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Google Icon Marion Trees 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales person couldn't have been nicer. Delivery guys Todd and Nate were outstanding. We will be doing all our business with Schroeders from now on.

Google Icon Chris Mathisen 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Schroeder’s Appliances provided me with excellent customer service when picking out my new appliances. After receiving awful service from a local big box store, Daria was so helpful in helping me find just the right appliances for my kitchen! The install and delivery from Nate and Todd was also exceptional. They were courteous, quick, and knew what they were doing! Thanks again for helping to finish my kitchen update!

Google Icon S Dahlheimer 9/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery of new W/D, went great they were very thorough, made sure units worked, and cleaned up, cudos to Rich &Brad!

Google Icon Jay Danielowski 9/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are looking for a new refrigerator. We met a very nice young lady, who was extremely helpful. She even invited my wife behind the counter, to look at models that were displayed on her computer, that they didn't have on the floor.Unfortunately, this business is also suffering from "supply chain" issues.We are doing diligence before making a selection, but I would definitely shop at this store again.

Google Icon Paul Deibel 4/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I told Scott that I needed a new fridge. He was an absolute straight shooter and showed my wife and I what was available for immediate purchase and what may take some time. It was an excellent process and the fridge looks great in our kitchen. Todd and his staff did a great job setting it up. Thank you Scott, Todd, Trevor and everyone else at Schroeder's Appliance!

Google Icon Nathan Geike 10/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional, pleasant and I am very pleased with the service.

Google Icon Tom Kirkpatrick 11/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service has been tops. They explained the issue and helped us understand the new appliances. Oh the stove is a wonderful appliance. Also got a cafe refrigerator it is so great. The features are amazing. The middle drawer is so good you don't have to open the doors and let out the cold. Other feature are so numerous. Check it out way worth the money for it and the stove.

Google Icon Diane Soxman 2/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with service. Would recommend.

Google Icon Len Mutchler 6/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The in store employees were excellent to deal with. Communication was top notch. Delivery and install was perfect. And everything was fair and competitive price. I will shop here again.

Google Icon david stryker 8/12/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Schroeder's Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Schroeder's Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo

Shop Schroeder's Appliance Center